• TECHKNOW
  • TECHKNOW

    Resize
    NEW FAQ ADDED
    X
    Exhibitions 2018
    Date
    Location
    Details

    Exhibitions 2018

    • NORTEC 2018 - Manufacturing trade fair
      Tue 23 – Fri 26 January
      Hamburg, Germany
      [+]
    • MNE-The Materials Transformation and Machining Show 2018
      Wed 7 – Tue 8 February
      Kortrijk, Belgium
      [+]
    • METAV 2018 - 20th International Exhibition for Metalworking Technologies
      Tue 20 – Sat 24 February
      Düsseldorf, Germany
      [+]
    • SIMODEC 2018 - International bar turning machine tool show
      Tue 06 – Fri 09 March
      La Roche sur Foron, France
      [+]
    • TECHNISHOW 2018 - The trade show for production technology
      Tue 20 – Fri 23 March
      Utrecht, The Netherlands
      [+]
    • CCMT 2018 - China CNC Machine Tool Fair
      Mon 09 – Fri 13 April
      Shanghai, China
      [+]
    • MACH 2018 - the UK’s premier event for engineering-based manufacturing technologies.
      Mon 09 – Fri 13 April
      Birmingham, UK
      [+]
    • MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 2018
      Tue 10 – Fri 13 April
      Minsk, Belarus
      [+]
    • EXPOMAQ 2018
      Sat 17 – Tue 20 April
      León, Mexico
      [+]
    • INTERMOLD / Die & Mold Asia 2018
      Sun 18 – Wed 21 April
      Osaka, Japan
      [+]
    • BIAM 2018 - Int'l Machine Tools and Tool Fair.
      Tue 24 - Fri 27 April
      Zagreb, Croatia
      [+]
    • FIMAQH 2018 - International Machine Tool and Manufacturing Technologies
      Tue 15 - Sat 19 May
      Buenos Aires, Argentina
      [+]
    • ELMIA 2018 - Elmia Machine Tools, a complete production engineering trade fair
      Tue 15 - Fri 18 May
      Jönköping, Sweden
      [+]
    • IMTS 2018 - International Manufacturing Technology Show
      Mon 10 - Sat 15 September
      Chicago, IL, USA
      [+]
    • AMB International exhibition for metal working
      Tue 18 - Sat 22 September
      Stuttgart, Germany
      [+]
    • MSV – International Engineering Trade Fair
      Mon 01 - Fri 05 October
      Brno, Czech Republic
      [+]
    • JIMTOF 2018 - JAPAN INTERNATIONAL MACHINE TOOL FAIR
      Thu 01 - Tue 06 November
      Tokyo, Japan
      [+]
    • China International Import Expo(CIIE)
      Mon 05 - Sat 10 November
      Shanghai, China
      [+]
    Privacy Statement